http://fr.mingtaic.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Lampe de fonctionnement > Caméra lumière d'opération > Chirurgie HD enseigner système d'enregistrement et de diffusion

Chirurgie HD enseigner système d'enregistrement et de diffusion

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: HD surgery teach recording and broadcasting system

Certification: ISO13485, CE

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisse de contreplaqué

marque: Mintai

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 sets/month

Code SH: 9405409000

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Description du produit

Ce système peut gérer de manière intégrée tous les systèmes vidéo liés à l’hôpital, construire un nouveau système et intégrer un système de surveillance original, réalisant ainsi une gestion centralisée pour la visioconférence, la surveillance vidéo, l’enseignement chirurgical, le diagnostic à distance, l’apprentissage à distance et d’autres applications vidéo. La résolution de la compression vidéo peut être au format 4CIF / D1 (NTSC: 720 * 480, PAL: 720 * 576), la résolution du flux du deuxième canal peut être au format UXGA (1600 * 1200).


Introduction du système

Avec la technologie médicale et le développement de la technologie chirurgicale et l’application de l’information par ordinateur, une salle d’opération normale ne peut pas répondre aux besoins du chirurgien. Comment intégrer les équipements d'origine de la salle d'opération aux informations de l'hôpital est un sujet important pour une salle d'opération moderne.


Caractéristique du système


1. Gestion intégrée du système vidéo hospitalier

Ce système peut gérer de manière intégrée tous les systèmes vidéo liés à l’hôpital, construire un nouveau système et intégrer un système de surveillance original, réalisant ainsi une gestion centralisée pour la visioconférence, la surveillance vidéo, l’enseignement chirurgical, le diagnostic à distance, l’apprentissage à distance et d’autres applications vidéo.


2. Images vidéo HD standard

La résolution de la compression vidéo peut être au format 4CIF / D1 (NTSC: 720 * 480, PAL: 720 * 576), la résolution du flux du deuxième canal peut être au format UXGA (1600 * 1200).


3. Accès à plusieurs sources vidéo

Prise en charge système de plusieurs sources vidéo, y compris diverses sources vidéo du système d’imagerie médicale (appareils à rayons X, endoscopes, etc.), diverses caméras, telles que caméra HD médicale dédiée à la salle d’opération, caméra dédiée à la salle de réunion (SONY, D100P, D70P, etc.), intégrée moniteur caméra HD


4. Accès au système de surveillance de l'hôpital

Système de soutien de l'hôpital divers accès au système de surveillance, accès au système de surveillance d'origine de l'hôpital, réalisation du couloir, du service, de la clinique et de tout autre lieu de surveillance


5. Interaction multi-enseignement

La fonction Room, la salle de classe et la télémédecine peuvent créer une interaction vidéo multipartite à l'aide de ce système, tout en regardant la scène de la salle d'opération en même temps, la discussion, la formation et l'enseignement revêtent une grande importance.


6. Différentes exigences d'application

Ce système peut répondre aux diverses exigences des hôpitaux en matière d’application, notamment le diagnostic par télémédecine, la consultation en télémédecine, l’enseignement de la télémédecine, la surveillance en salle à distance, etc.


7. Transmission à double flux

Ce système peut utiliser la transmission à double flux dans différentes applications, par exemple l’enseignement par télémédecine, lorsque les images vidéo du premier canal sont transférées dans une salle de classe, les flux de données du deuxième canal (écran PC) sont transférés vers une autre salle de classe ou simultanément en télémédecine. on dirait assis dans la même classe pour les apprenants


8. Transmission du dossier médical

Le dossier médical du patient peut être transféré par ce système, pratique pour un diagnostic expert


9. Transmission d'image statique

La tomodensitométrie, le film radiographique et d’autres images électroniques du patient peuvent être partagés, transférés par ce système, à l’aide de


10. Accès au PACS

Ce système peut accéder au système PACS original de l'hôpital, par exemple, la vidéo peut être utilisée pour accéder à la laparoscopie, puis les informations en classe sur la chirurgie laparoscopique peuvent ensuite être utilisées en classe.

Mingtai HD surgery teach recording and broadcasting system


Remarque: Mingtai peut parfaitement construire un projet de salle d’opération et un projet de salle d’enseignement vidéo, offrant ainsi la meilleure solution globale pour les hôpitaux.


Le groupe de matériel médical Shandong Mingtai Cie., Ltd est établi en 2000 ans, soutenant la salle d'opération et l'équipement médical ICU. Depuis la création de la société, continuez à vous développer, continuez à progresser, laissez les gens profiter de l'avenir de la santé avec une meilleure qualité et un meilleur service. Les produits Mingtai sont certifiés ISO13485, ISO9001, CE et SFDA. La société Mingtai possède de nombreux brevets de lampe sans ombre, de table chirurgicale, de lit ICU et de pont médical. La lampe de fonctionnement, la table d'opération, le pendant médical, le lit d'hôpital et le matériel de désinfection de l'air de la marque Mingtai répondent aux différentes exigences du distributeur et du client.

Groupes de Produits : Lampe de fonctionnement > Caméra lumière d'opération

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tony Sao Mr. Tony Sao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.mingtaic.com
Home > Products > Operating Lamp > Camera Operation Light > HD surgery teach recording and broadcasting system

HD surgery teach recording and broadcasting system

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HD surgery teach recording and broadcasting system

Certification: ISO13485, CE

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood case

Brand: Mintai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

HS Code: 9405409000

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Guangzhou

Product Description

This system can integrated manage all the hospital related video system, building new system and integrating original monitoring system, achieving centralized management for video conferencing, video surveillance, surgical teaching, remote diagnosis, distance learning and other video applications. Video compression resolution can be 4CIF/D1 format (NTSC:720*480,PAL:720*576), second channel stream resolution can be UXGA (1600*1200)


System introduction

With the medical technology and surgical technology development, and computer information application, normal operation room can`t meet surgeon`s need. How to integrate operating room original equipments with hospital information is the important topic for modern operation room.


System feature


1. Hospital video system integrated management

This system can integrated manage all the hospital related video system, building new system and integrating original monitoring system, achieving centralized management for video conferencing, video surveillance, surgical teaching, remote diagnosis, distance learning and other video applications


2. Standard HD video images

Video compression resolution can be 4CIF/D1 format (NTSC:720*480,PAL:720*576), second channel stream resolution can be UXGA (1600*1200)


3. Multiple video source access

System support multiple video source access, including various medical imaging system video sources (X-ray machines, endoscopes etc), various camera, such as operation room dedicated medical HD camera, meeting room dedicated camera (SONY, D100P, D70P etc), integrated monitor HD camera


4. Hospital monitoring system access

System support hospital various monitoring system access, accessing hospital original monitoring system, achieving monitoring corridor, ward, clinic and other place


5. Multi - teaching interaction

Function Room, classroom and telemedicine can do multi-party video interaction by this system, and watching operation room real scene at the same time, teaching discussion, training and teaching has strong relevance


6. Various application requirements

This system can meet hospital various application requirements, including telemedicine diagnosis, telemedicine consultation, telemedicine teaching, remote ward monitoring, etc.


7. Double stream transmission

This system can use double stream transmission in different applications, for example telemedicine teaching, when the first channel video images are transferred to one classroom, the second channel data flow (PC screen) are transferred to other classroom or telemedicine at the same time, it looks like sitting in the same classroom for learners


8. Medical record transmission

Patient`s medical record can be transferred by this system, convenient for expert diagnosis


9. Static picture transmission

Patient`s CT, X-ray film and other image electronic picture can be share transferred by this system, convenient using


10. PACS access

This system can access hospital original PACS system, for example, laparoscopy can be accessed as the video source, then classroom can what laparoscopic surgery real details.

Mingtai HD surgery teach recording and broadcasting system


Note: Mingtai can construct operation room project and video teaching room project perfectly, offering best hospital overall solution


Shandong Mingtai Medical Equipment Group Co., Ltd is established in 2000 year, supporting operating room and ICU medical equipment. Since company established, continue to develop, keep making progress, let people enjoy the health future with better quality and service. Mingtai products get ISO13485, ISO9001, CE & SFDA certification. Mingtai company have many Shadowless Lamp, Surgical Table, Icu Bed and Medical Bridge Pendant patents. Mingtai brand series Operating Light, Operating Table, Medical Pendant, Hospital Bed and air disinfection equipment meet different distributor and customer`s different requirement.

Looking for ideal Surgery Teach System Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Surgery Teach Recording and Broadcasting System are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Surgery Recording and Broadcasting System. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Operating Lamp > Camera Operation Light

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tony Sao Mr. Tony Sao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier