http://ru.mingtaic.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Медицинское оборудование для палат > Электрическая больничная койка
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Электрическая больничная койка

Категория продукта Электрическая больничная койка, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Электрическая больничная койка, Электрическая Медицинская Кровать поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кровать для интенсивной терапии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Электрическая медицинская больничная койка

марка: Mingtai

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерный кейс

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: M5

Место происхождения: Китай

Съемная тумба и задняя бабка. С системой блокировки типа защелки легко отсоединить для спасения, специального ухода, переместить пациентов безопасности. Электрическая медицинская больничная койка изготовлена ​​из металлической углеродистой стали,...
Высококачественная электрическая кровать ICU

марка: Mingtai

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерный кейс

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: M2

Место происхождения: Китай

Высококачественная электрическая кровать ICU использует двигатель постоянного тока 24 В, получает сертификацию CE. Стойка кровати изготовлена ​​из металла углеродистой стали, метод для антикоррозионного нанесения антикоррозионного покрытия с...
Многофункциональная электрическая медицинская кровать

марка: Mingtai

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерный кейс

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: M7

Место происхождения: Китай

Многофункциональная электрическая медицинская кровать Mingtai имеет следующие функции: регулировка высоты, наклон вперед / назад, спинка и подставка для ног. Различные требования к высоте могут быть достигнуты путем регулировки высоты кровати;...
Многофункциональная электрическая больничная койка

марка: Mingtai

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерный кейс

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: M6

Место происхождения: Китай

Электронная больничная койка Mingtai имеет функцию ниже: регулировка высоты, наклон вперед / назад, спинка и подставка для ног. Различные требования к высоте могут быть достигнуты путем регулировки высоты кровати; Различное положение сидя и лежа...
Многофункциональная электро больничная койка

марка: Mingtai

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерный кейс

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: M8

Место происхождения: Китай

Задняя панель имеет двойную опору, достаточная прочность опоры может гарантировать безопасность пациента. Конструкция 3-х колесиков (обычные ролики, контрольные ролики, цельные закрытые ролики), хорошая устойчивость, отвечающая требованиям разных...
Больничная многофункциональная электронная кровать ICU

марка: Mingtai

Подробности Упаковки: Фанерный кейс

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

Модель: M3

Место происхождения: Китай

Стеллаж изготовлен из металлической углеродистой стали, метод выпекания лака для выпечки лака, применяемый для защиты от коррозии, усовершенствованный антибиоз с порошковым покрытием. Съемная прикроватная тумба и задняя бабка также могут...
Китай Электрическая больничная койка Поставщики

Электронная больничная койка Mingtai имеет функцию ниже: регулировка высоты, наклон вперед / назад, спинка и подставка для ног. Различные требования к высоте могут быть достигнуты путем регулировки высоты кровати; Различное положение сидя и лежа можно сделать, отрегулировав спинку и ногу, отвечая различным комфортным требованиям пациента.

Задняя панель имеет двойную опору, достаточная прочность опоры может гарантировать безопасность пациента. Конструкция 3-х колесиков (обычные ролики, контрольные ролики, цельные закрытые ролики), хорошая устойчивость, отвечающая требованиям разных подопечных Используя фирменные моторы, полностью гарантируете безопасность моторной системы

Для получения дополнительной информации об операционном освещении, операционном столе, медицинской кровати и медицинской подвеске, пожалуйста, посетите веб-сайт.

Electric Hospital Bed M7

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Tony Sao Mr. Tony Sao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tony Sao Mr. Tony Sao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Shandong Mingtai Medical Equipment Group Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Ward Nursing Equipment > Electric Hospital Bed

Electric Hospital Bed

Product categories of Electric Hospital Bed, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Electric Hospital Bed, Electric Medical Bed suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Intensive Care Bed R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Multifunction electric medical bed

    Multifunction electric medical bed

    • Brand: Mingtai

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: M7

    • Place of Origin: China

    The electric bed is beautiful and elegant It introduces the advanced product design concept of the United States The bed board has an interactive link assembly device four times weighing technology and advanced rotating bracket lifting structure device to ensure stable and reliable structure Equipped with a handheld...

    • Multifunction electro hospital bed

    Multifunction electro hospital bed

    • Brand: Mingtai

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: M9

    • Place of Origin: China

    Three column with the function of height adjustment forward backward tilt back rest leg rest and lateral tilt optional CPR weighing function and backplane transmission X ray Head board and leg board is made of ABS reinforced plastic for one time injection molding It is equipped with hidden locking device which is...

    • High grade electric ICU bed

    High grade electric ICU bed

    • Brand: Mingtai

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: M2

    • Place of Origin: China

    High grade electric ICU bed use 24V DC motor get CE certification The bed stead is made of carbon steel metal baking varnish baking varnish method used to antirust advanced antibiosis powder coated Detachable bedside and tailstock also can be used as CPR One control handle two al alloy handrails This medical bed...

    • Electric medical hospital bed

    Electric medical hospital bed

    • Brand: Mingtai

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: M5

    • Place of Origin: China

    Detachable bedside and tailstock With lock catch type system it is easy to detach for rescue special nursing move the patients safety Electric medical hospital bed stead is made of carbon steel metal baking varnish baking varnish method used to antirust advanced antibiosis powder coated Imported chained motor VO level...

    • Multifunction electric hospital bed

    Multifunction electric hospital bed

    • Brand: Mingtai

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: M6

    • Place of Origin: China

    Mingtai electronic hospital bed has below function height adjustment forward backward tilt back rest and leg rest Different height requirements can be achieved by adjusting bed height different sitting and lying position can be done by adjusting back and leg board meeting patient s different comfortable requirement...

    • Hospital multifunction electro ICU bed

    Hospital multifunction electro ICU bed

    • Brand: Mingtai

    • Packaging: Plywood case

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Model No.: M3

    • Place of Origin: China

    Bed stead is made of carbon steel metal baking varnish baking varnish method used to antirust advanced antibiosis powder coated Detachable bedside and tailstock also can be used as CPR Imported chained motor VO level fireproof material is very smooth it is easy for clean The motor s noise is very low and lifetime is...

China Electric Hospital Bed Suppliers

Mingtai electronic Hospital Bed has below function: height adjustment, forward/backward tilt, back rest and leg rest. Different height requirements can be achieved by adjusting bed height; different sitting and lying position can be done by adjusting back and leg board, meeting patient`s different comfortable requirement

Back board adopts double supporting, sufficient support strength can guarantee patient`s safety. 3 castors design (ordinary castors, control castors, whole closed castors), good stability, meeting different wards` requirements. Using brand motors, fully guarantee the motor system safety

For more information about Operating Light, Operating Table, medical bed and Medical Pendant please visit website.

Electric Hospital Bed M7

Send Inquiry

Tony Sao

Mr. Tony Sao

Email:

info@mingtaimed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-537-3281328

Fax:86-537-3281328

Mobile Phone:+8618753726490

Email:info@mingtaimed.com

Address:No. 8, Yangchun Road, Qufu, Jining, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.mingtaic.com