http://fr.mingtaic.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Stérilisation des infections > Laveur désinfecteur par ultrasons

Laveur désinfecteur par ultrasons

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 21 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: Mingtai ultrasonic spray washer-disinfector

Additional Info

marque: Mingtai

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

La laveuse à ultrasons est un équipement de lavage professionnel qui améliore la base du produit congénère international. Il peut être utilisé comme instrument médical ou expérimental en CSSD, en salle d'opération et en laboratoire. Cette série de laveuses est conçue pour être un équipement de lavage avancé, complet et efficace.


Cette laveuse à ultrasons peut être conçue pour une, une ou deux fréquences. La laveuse triple fréquence réalise ce réglage et le décalage automatique dans trois fréquences de 40 KHz, 80 KHz et 100 KHz pour laver l'instrument de trois manières différentes: prélavage, rinçage et lavage en profondeur. La saleté fixée sur l'instrument peut être nettoyée à fond.


La laveuse à ultrasons comprend un réservoir de lavage, un générateur à ultrasons, un transducteur à ultrasons, un tube chauffant, un transmetteur de température, un transmetteur de niveau d'eau, une pompe de drainage, un panier et un pipeline. Il utilise un signal d'oscillation haute fréquence, envoyé par un générateur d'ultrasons, et se convertit en un signal d'oscillation mécanique haute fréquence et se diffuse dans la solution de nettoyage. Les ultrasons se répandent dans la solution de nettoyage pour générer des millions de bulles minuscules. Au cours du processus appelé «cavitation», les bulles implosent immédiatement pour générer une pression élevée et impactent les articles pour effriter l'encrassement collé sur la surface et l'écartement des articles afin de permettre un nettoyage.


Un excellent effet de lavage et une grande précision de lavage qui pourraient nettoyer ces instruments avec une surface inégale ou un espace minuscule.


La vitesse de lavage élevée améliore l'efficacité du travail. Il protège l’instrument de la contamination causée par le contact des mains.


Le réservoir et la couverture extérieure adoptent un acier inoxydable de haute qualité, durable et facile à nettoyer.


Tous les réservoirs sont à injection automatique d’eau, qui injecte de l’eau jusqu’à un certain niveau d’eau.


Tous les réservoirs sont équipés d'un moniteur LCD fiable pouvant être contrôlé indépendamment.


Technology parameters
40 KHz (single-frequency)
40/100 KHz (double-frequency)  
40/80/100 KHz (triple-frequency)
Heating type
electrical heating
Power supply
380V
Water supply
0.2~0.5Mpa, DN 15
Water quality requirement
washing tank: softened/pure water; flushing tank: pure water.

Mingtai Ultrasonic Spray Washer Disinfector

Products4 1

Le groupe de matériel médical Shandong Mingtai Cie., Ltd est établi en 2000 ans, soutenant la salle d'opération et l'équipement médical ICU. Depuis la création de la société, continuez à vous développer, continuez à progresser, laissez les gens profiter de l'avenir de la santé avec une meilleure qualité et un meilleur service. Les produits Mingtai sont certifiés ISO13485, ISO9001, CE et SFDA. La société Mingtai possède de nombreux brevets de lampe sans ombre, de table chirurgicale, de lit ICU et de pont médical. La lampe de fonctionnement, la table d'opération, le pendant médical, le lit d'hôpital et le matériel de désinfection de l'air de la marque Mingtai répondent aux différentes exigences du distributeur et du client.

Groupes de Produits : Stérilisation des infections

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Tony Sao Mr. Tony Sao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

http://www.mingtaic.com
Home > Products > Infection Control Sterilization > Mingtai ultrasonic spray washer-disinfector

Mingtai ultrasonic spray washer-disinfector

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 21 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: Mingtai ultrasonic spray washer-disinfector

Additional Info

Brand: Mingtai

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description


The ultrasonic washer is professional washing equipment that improved base on the international congeneric product. It can be used for medical or experimental instrument in CSSD, operating room and laboratory. This series of washer is designed to be advanced, featured and efficient washing equipment.




This ultrasonic washer can be designed to single, double or triple frequency. The triple frequency washer realizes that setting and auto shift in three frequencies of 40 KHz, 80 KHz and 100 KHz to wash instrument in three ways of prewashing, rinse and master washing. The dirt attached on the instrument can be cleaned off thoroughly.




The ultrasonic washer consists of washing tank, ultrasonic generator, ultrasonic transducer, heating tube, temperature transmitter, water level transmitter, draining pump, basket and pipeline. It uses high frequency oscillation signal, which sent out by ultrasonic generator, and converts to high frequency mechanical oscillation signal and diffuses into the cleaning solution. The ultrasonic spreads forward in the cleaning solution to generate millions of tiny bubbles. During the process called `Cavitation` the bubbles implode immediately to generate high pressure and impacts the articles to spall the fouling adhered on the surface and gap of the articles to achieve cleaning purpose.




Excellent washing effect and high washing accuracy that could clean those instruments with uneven surface or tiny gap.




High washing speed improves working efficiency. It protects the instrument from contamination caused by hand contact.




The tank and outer cover adopt high quality stainless steel which is durable and easy to clean.




All tanks are auto water-injecting which injects water to certain water level.




All tanks are equipped with reliable LCD monitor that could be controlled independently.


Technical parameters




Technology parameters:


40 KHz (single-frequency)


40/100 KHz (double-frequency)


40/80/100 KHz (triple-frequency)


Heating type: electrical heating


Power supply: 380V


Water supply: 0.2~0.5Mpa, DN 15


Water quality requirement: washing tank: softened/pure water; flushing tank: pure water.

Mingtai Ultrasonic Spray Washer Disinfector

Shandong Mingtai Medical Equipment Group Co., Ltd is established in 2000 year, supporting operating room and ICU medical equipment. Since company established, continue to develop, keep making progress, let people enjoy the health future with better quality and service. Mingtai products get ISO13485, ISO9001, CE & SFDA certification. Mingtai company have many Shadowless Lamp, Surgical Table, Icu Bed and Medical Bridge Pendant patents. Mingtai brand series Operating Light, Operating Table, Medical Pendant, Hospital Bed and air disinfection equipment meet different distributor and customer`s different requirement.

Looking for ideal Washer Disinfectors Equipment Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ultrasonic Spray Washer-disinfector are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of MULTI CHAMBER WASHERS. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Infection Control Sterilization

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Tony Sao Mr. Tony Sao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier